RPYO Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month (except for the months of July and August) at 5-6:30PM at the RPO offices at 255 East Ave

The meeting dates for 2019-2020 are as follows:

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 board meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 board meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 board meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 board meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 board meeting

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 board meeting in place of 2/18/20 due to DC trip

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 board meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 board meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 board meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 board meeting


Meet Our Board Members